Not much new information found today except that I have completely disproved my Dad's statement that he doesn't have a lot of family. Please...The Durochie's are almost in the running when it comes to the Davis, Campbell and Rose Families. Only thing missing would be the whole multiple twins thing the Rose's had going on.

I'm still trying to get all the new pictures that I have found uploaded. There are a lot. We like taking pictures in this family, of everything...My mom likes taking pictures with food. All the time...

Nothing wrong with that of course...

I LOVE YOU MOM!


Anyways, Some new stuff was added to the website today and yesterday. More to come maybe tomorrow or the next day. I'm fighting the flu right now so I don't know how much will be accomplished this week but hopefully I'll be fine soon and with more cool and interesting stuff!

Next I'm working on the Stanton Family and the Clark Family page.







Leave a Reply.