Welcome to my first ever website. My good friend Krystina just recently created one herself and seeing how beautiful hers is I thought why not create my own. What a perfect place to keep all my research in one place that would be easy to access by all my relatives who are curious to see what I've come up with next. I also want to mention that my cousin Stephanie has her own family website blog that I got some of my ideas on how to present some of my research. Which I'm sure she will notice if she looks at some of my pages that are done. ^-^ As soon as I figure out how to link them you will find both Stephanie and Krystina's websites in the link page.

This is of course still until construction and will take some time getting everything all set up so expect to see a lot of changes over the next few weeks as I slowly add everything that wish to this site.
2/9/2013 12:16:11 am

I just added a linky for your page! :) I can't wait to see everything you have!

Reply
Amanda
2/9/2013 12:47:29 am

Thank you. Getting all my stuff together is going slow but I'm having fun! I love going and looking at your blog to see what you've uncovered. :) So it has inspired me to try and do it too.

Reply
6/19/2013 07:02:12 am

The info on Aaron Clark contradicts the attached link. Attached link says Aaron moved from Londonderry Ireland.

Reply



Leave a Reply.