Picture
posted by maylynnobrien on Ancestry.com
I am currently trying to put together a quick out line of my Davis Line from my mothers side. of course as I am going through this side I am seeing that I have not completed my dependance research for all of the siblings and children on that line. So there is another thing on my to-do list. I have also realized that while I have most of the census records for that family on my direct line I do not have all of them. So I believe I will be working on that as well today before work.

I'm starting to see how I find my self never getting what I originally plan for the day done. I always seem to go off in the opposite direction only to wonder how I got there at the end of the day.

Mary Long
2/17/2014 01:22:20 am

Mary Jane Davis Robinson was my great grandmother. Her actual name was Sarah Elizabeth Mary Jane Frances although if she had a birth certificate, it would not have appeared that way. Emily Frances McGowan Davis was her mother. I have a little bit of knowledge of family history and an interesting story or two if you are interested in contacting me.

Reply



Leave a Reply.